Aller au contenu

[FERME] [ROM] Arde Dev Team


Recommended Posts

Je ne suis PAS le développeur de cette ROM. Je ne fais que la partager. Pour plus d'informations consultez le thread xda ou le thread HTCMania

Cette manipulation comporte des risques. Ni moi, ni FrAndroid ne pourront être tenus pour responsables d'éventuels dommages causés à votre appareil.

 

590846fleche.png Général

  • Particularités 

       -Basée sur la rom stock Alcatel 6045Y

       -kernel Insecured

       -removed Security by adb so you should not be calling every few minutes to PC fingerprint.
       -He has reduced consumption at rest (sleep mode).
       -reduced consumption wifi
       -SU installed
       -Busybox Installed 
       -Apks Zipaling for better RAM consumption
       -Zram -Removed the kernel (and we'll explain ..)
       -Improved Sensitivity and responsiveness of the screen
       -Improved Performance all, and it is faster to open and make things so the scale animations or put them all in 1.0 may lag with 0.5 to go too fast (up to the kernel source output bit more we can do...)
       -Photo -improved so far allows us
Better performance 2D GPU
       -In Spanish from the first start
Spain and Madrid -zona time.
Performance of added -Tweaks
He apks have eliminated many (not all) google and many of the pre-installed you can download them from the store, those rare French, removed almost all the preinstalled games start..for lower the weight to the rom
     -Less consumption of RAM.

 

 

  • Bugs & problèmes

    -Le premier démarrage après l'installation peut prendre un peu de temps car il y a beaucoup de choses à installer.

    -Les premiers démarrages la rom peut lagger un peu : patientez le problème devrait se résoudre tout seul, sinon redémarrez votre Idol 3.

    -Ne sauvegarde pas le choix du launcher après un redémarrage (comme sur la ROM stock)

 

590846fleche.png Pré-requis

  • Alcatel One Touch Idol 3 5.5 (Modèle Y)